Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Rodeo Auto North representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Anai Rodriguez

April 17, 2021
Just purchased a new vehicle. Vanessa was on it from the start, smoothest transaction ever. I’m really happy with their attention to all detail. They answered all my questions. Ceaser guided me through all paperwork and made sure I was aware of all disclosures. Thank you guys for everything!
reviews

Anaiah Serano

May 27, 2021
I was helped my Marcos Guitierrez, he was a wonderful help. They really help you to walk out with a car that isn’t overly expensive and in good condition. Overall I totally recommend anyone here !
reviews

Anna Bravo

May 16, 2021
They gave me the second opportunity to get a car under my name I am happy with rodeo Auto because they even traded in the other one for a new one I said leave so I definitely do recommend rodeo Auto for people that need a second chance.
reviews

Anthonisha Hodges

April 14, 2021
They were excellent an helping me find my car in the timely fashion!! Sergio was very helpful!!
reviews

Byron Thurman

April 30, 2021
I went up here and these guys were great. Marcos and Ceaser really helped out.
reviews

Chiquita Collier

September 29, 2021
I purchased a vehicle at Rodeo Auto North and I would like give five stars to Sergio Rios for making everything smooth and easy I was finishing within an hour.
reviews

derwin siverand

May 13, 2021
Thanks too Mr Sergio & Mr Cesar for they excellent services and patience. I’ve received the vehicle I wanted with a smooth process. I would recommend either one to all my family and friends
reviews

Hector Aldape

May 07, 2021
The team at Rodeo Auto are amazing. Cesar and Oscar were able to get me approved and in a vehicle quick and easy. Quickest car buying experience I have had. Keep up the great work!
reviews

Hood Francis

May 13, 2021
Cesar/ Marcos was a great help made sure I understood everything and was very nice to me and made sure that I was in something more reliable thanks
reviews

Jaffar Hassan

November 08, 2021
To anyone trying to buy a Car Rodeo Auto is the place to go! I would like to especially thank Vanessa Rodriguez !!! She is the best one there !! once u walk in the door ask for Vanesssa and she gots you ???? just say Jaffar sent you and she will show u the wayyy ! Thanks Again Rodeo Auto ! Thanks Vanessaaaaaa??
reviews

Jennifer Hemphill

May 02, 2021
Thanks too Marcos & Oscar this was by far the smoothest car sale I have ever experienced from beginning to end! They worked with me the down payment and monthly payments was within in my budget and I walked away someone less than I thought! Thx again for all ur help!
reviews

Jeremy Jackson

April 14, 2021
Excellent service ????
reviews

Jesse Gaona

May 17, 2021
Great service and did everything to help me get approved
reviews

Jose Luis Cortez

November 08, 2021
Muchas gracias Vanessa fuiste muy amable. Vengan y pregunten por Vanessa ella me ayudó con mi aprobación y se aseguró de que saliera manejando un carro.
reviews

KeAndrea Brown

September 17, 2021
I recommend Marcos !! He’s a great salesman’s and very understanding and gives you a lot of important information that you need
reviews

Khamron De'Andre

May 26, 2021
I would refer the whole Houston!! Marcos was awesome!!! They had the paperwork ready!!! They were nice and professional!! They work with you!! They have very good reliable vehicles!! My son got a car from them last week and it was so easy and fast I had to go myself!! Go see Marcos!!!!
reviews

Kiara Houston

April 14, 2021
Vanessa and Cesar blessed me today with a vehicle They are very nice professional. The building is clean, and organized . It didn't take that long like other paces usually do.. I will definitely recommend this place to some friends.
reviews

La'robin Whitley

October 21, 2021
Francisco sosa made sure I walked away with a smile on my face very satisfied very thankful good and professional
reviews

Nikki Montgomery

November 08, 2021
Yanet was awesome!! Execellent customer service. The process was quick and stress free. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here.
reviews

Queen White

October 22, 2021
First I would like to thank my sales Yanet publicly for the wonderful service she provided me with ????She told me to trust her and I did! I am new to Texas and when everyone else was asking for these big down payments! Listen to me! She made it happen and I can’t thank her enough! Five stars across the board from me!
reviews

Sharon Watts

May 18, 2021
Marcos got me and my kids riding in a reliable and clean vehicle. Excellent customer service and the process was hassle free. Thank you Marcos.
reviews

Tony n Krystal

April 30, 2021
Worst dealership ever!! Don’t buy here their warranty never covers anything!! They go around it . And if u miss one payment they do not leave u alone!!! Worst worst worst !!! Sad
reviews

Xandria Spencer

April 27, 2021
I went in, gave them my info… I have never qualified for ANY car place, but this time was different!! I was qualified for as little as 1200 down and a low monthly payment!! COME GET YOUR CAR TODAY!! No lies, no extra!! And friendly service, clean staff! Practicing all safety procedures for covid! And put gas before I rolled out! Thanks to God! ???????????????????????? Also, thankyou Juan and Ceasar

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Corissa Mouton

March 18, 2021
They are so great! Come see Marco he helped me every step of the way!
reviews

Destiny Denise

March 12, 2021
I went here today looking to get a car I was already approved just had too see my options and test drive the car SERGIO was so helpful he made the process very smooth and quick !! he also helped me with a low car note payment that i can afford ! SO when you go ask for Sergio btw he is a cutie :) thanks Sergio
reviews

Edgar Rodriguez

February 12, 2020
Great place that offers a different buying experience with a warranty and free maintenance program. A Carfax Advantage dealer. Coming soon!!
reviews

Jasmine Gary-glasper

April 24, 2021
yes I definitely recommend it live them I got a nice new car by awesome people. They gave me a starbucks card too I got so much help but anyone can great you . the bottom line is that you get the full package because I got a good car that doesn't break down like I got from 2 other dealers . So go here.
reviews

Justoo Harris

March 12, 2021
Came in with my cousin for her to get a car. Sergio was very helpful! He was very entertaining and interesting to work with. He made the process a breeze and the option he gave her were all good cars. I highly recommend coming here and getting a car.
reviews

Shocqulyne Evans

November 05, 2020
Did a great job had we rolling in no time
0

You have no vehicle saved.

38523